Flag any post made by the user (since you can't flag profiles directly) with a custom message to the mods explaining that the username may be problematic.
I've reset the username on this account this time.
As with most issues, just flag it for moderator attention, and/or, if you feel comfortable, leave a comment on their post asking them to change it.
Mods can and will reset the username to a default (UserXXXXX or whatever).
Your account was removed because it was very clear it was a sockpuppet for another account. This was reinforced by subsequent behaviour by the master account.
You can have more than one account on Arqade, so long as you don't use them to do what one cannot. Things like (but not limited to):
Using two to vote for each other
Voting on the same post ...
As a workaround, you can use Steam's OpenID by clicking "Show more login options" and entering http://steamcommunity.com/openid in the box provided.
But it could definitely be added on the list as Steam is huge among gamers. Maybe to the smaller buttons, which are shown when you click for more login options.
If you want to delete your account, this help center article explains how to do so.
Basically, if you've not posted or voted more than once, you can (on most sites) click the "delete profile" link that should be on your profile page.
If you've voted/posted more than once, you will need to contact the Stack Exchange team, selecting the "I need to delete my ...
The rightmost button in the menu bar (next to he question mark) is used to access the log out button. Just click that button and a new menu will drop down, and the log out button is in the top right. See below.
@Glorfindel is correct - you had an answer flagged as spam.
You linked to a survey-site offering "Free" Robux for completing surveys.
While you may not have known - those types of sites are typically very shady (if not outright scams), and should be avoided at all costs. Typically these sites are trying to steal accounts by offering ...
Looking at your reputation history, I can't help but conclude that you must have had a post flagged as spam or rude/abusive; if six users (or a ♦ moderator) flag a post as such, you'll lose 100 reputation. Your reputation tab should show which post it was. (Other ordinary users like me can't see those.)
There is probably a small timing difference when an account is scheduled for deletion, vs when the script that processes deleted accounts actually runs.
It seems to have run now, in any case.
Frank explained why he, as an Aqrade mod, did what he did, but not everything you are angry about was his doing.
Your account exceeding the question limit had nothing to do with Frank, Arqade, or any human mods. It is an automatic feature after asking enough poorly received questions. When this happens, the solution is to either improve the questions you've ...
Stack Exchange doesn't allow users to delete answers that have been accepted by the question asker (a.k.a. original poster/OP). This is because - in the normal case - this is usually a bad thing to do. If the OP thinks the answer is useful to them, chances are it will be useful to other people, so it shouldn't be deleted.
There are sometimes exceptions to ...
Adam Davis, in the link that @Private Pansy provided, states that:
The Children's Online Privacy Protection Act requires that websites cannot collect personal information from children under the age of 13, including "full name, home address, email address, telephone number or any other information that would allow someone to identify or contact the ...
Yes, usernames revert to the default 'userXXXX' username when an account is deleted.
Users can be deleted for a variety of reasons. To go into specifics why particular user(s) were deleted would be a violation of the privacy of that user.
Travis J wrote in a comment:
Usernames must abide by the Be Nice policy, which while open to some interpretation, is often rather easy to determine if a violation exists - especially when reviewed by experienced community elected moderators. Specifically, this clause applies to this situation: "Inappropriate language or attention. Avoid vulgar terms and ...
It's possible s/he's browsing in private-mode, meaning that once the browser is closed, all cookies are erased. It's not necessarily malice or ill-will.
Update: The 9 or so accounts seem to have now been merged into this one.
It seems that you want to merge your accounts. You can do so very easily: just ask here, on Meta, for it to be done.
More info here:
I accidentally created two accounts; how do I merge them?
If you have two accounts that you would like to join together, please sign into either account, visit the contact form and select ‘I need to merge user profiles’. After ...
3ventic is correct that there is no "friend" or "follow" features and likely will not be. To see more discussion on that, check out this meta.SO.
If you want to follow users for some reason (maybe you like reading their questions/answers) there is one fairly easy way. On a user's profile, in the bottom right corner, there is an RSS feed for that user.