Who am I?

My name is Blake, but legally my name is Chris. Anyway just call me West if anything.

I'm a very rare spiecies(or I like to think so), which is known as a Blasian. My mom is Vietnamese and Japanese while my dad is African-American.

I live in Brooklyn Park, Minnesota and I'm a junior in high school.

PS. I love Asian-related Champions and People. LOL (Idk, i was born weird.)

What I do?

I'm a harcore gamer. I've gamed for most of my life from the early ages of 4. Although I take it to the next competitive level with FPS Games like Halo and Call of Duty. I've been to countless LAN & Gamebattles Tournaments for both and realized that I have a potential career in Professional Gaming. I know it's not the best idea (School is a priority of course!) but, at the same time it's something I can see myself doing in the future.

The LoL Career

I started League around Yorick release, a little bit before that. I've always had fun playing, and I've grown from that little newb to a hardcore Theory Crafter. :D

Eventually when I decide to start completely dedicating my time to things I can find myself carrying out of the dreaded ELO which is known as the 1200-1300 range.

If you play with me, most of the time I'm a quiet person unless you try to talk to me. But I stay quiet because, I have the potential to become very loud. Haha, still I enjoy meeting new people with the same interest as me, and learning a thing or two.

I understand a lot of the games mechanics better then I did before, and that's because I think 94393284248 steps before I do anything so if you believe I'm really cautious it's because I have to decide the outcome of my decision before I pull anything off.

I still have a lot to learn. I know that for sure.