New answers tagged

1

Whenever a user is deleted, every single reputation change they've done to you via voting is reverted. This may case you to gain some or lose a lot of reputation. If you answered their question, you will still get other people's votes as reputation, but if they themselves voted you lose that. So on one answer/question you should pretty much only lose or gain ...


Top 50 recent answers are included