7

I was looking at the review queue and ended up with a first post review that I had flagged half an hour before for closure. Until recently the "I'm done" choice was available to select if I had previously done something.

Today was different.

I had to select "No Action Needed" when I clearly did something, which feels wrong.

Never done with this question

  • 1
    I've had this happen before, usually a quick refresh of the page solves it for me – Robotnik Dec 17 '13 at 20:48

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .