0

A user recently disappeared out of nowhere. I flagged them as a kid a while ago. Do people appear like this when their account has been deleted?

1
  • 1
    Yup, account deleted.
    – dly
    Oct 27 '20 at 10:19
4

Yes, usernames revert to the default 'userXXXX' username when an account is deleted.

Users can be deleted for a variety of reasons. To go into specifics why particular user(s) were deleted would be a violation of the privacy of that user.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .