I'm about to delete my account, the 24 hours period is over and now it says on my user page:
This account is scheduled to be deleted 11 mins ago
What does this mean?
- Is this some kind of extra safety net, just in case someone changes their mind right after those 24 hours?
- Maybe technical reasons?
- A bug?