When I hover over my own question's delete button it says vote to delete instead of just delete.

I am not able to vote to delete posts on this site and when I delete my own posts they should not be queued for deletion, so I guess this is a bug..?

enter image description here

  • Strange - seems like the tooltip may be reused from the delete button control for those who do have the reputation to delete other posts. However, this may be intended. I found a meta post that I think relates to this as well. – Timmy Jim Aug 1 at 16:58

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .