I understand what
User removed means when losing (or gaining) Reputation. I encountered it fro the first time last week. However, when I checked my Rep. tab recently, this showed up:
So did I lose 34 or 24 Reputation?
It appears that the other 10 rep you lost was also due user removal, but the posts where you got the rep back have all been deleted. Not sure if there's a way for you to see this in that tab yourself, but you could try checking off the "Show removed posts" button zaq mentioned.